Rue Royale 45, 1st floor, 1000 Brussels, Belgium


Tom Deleu

General Secretary

Rolf Gehring

Political Secretary Wood and OSH

Slavica Uzelac

Policy Officer

Jim Sheridan

Policy Officer

Jonathan Cornah

Policy Officer

Paula Cravina de Sousa

Communication Officer

Tanja Vanmeenen

HR and Finance Officer

Ilaria Buttu

Communication, Campaign and Administrative Assistant